Review of Perfect Imperfections by Cardeno C.

Perfect ImperfectionsPerfect Imperfections by Cardeno C.

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Guess, it’s about time I actually leave a review of this book, as I have re-read this so many time, it is time to up the rating from 4 to 5 stars.

I can’t say that this book is perfect, and I am not even sure that it “deserves” a 5 star rating, normally I would reserve this for extraordinary reads and this really is a bit cheesy and predictable and kind of plotless.

But it is just soooooo adorable and I keep re-reading or re-listening to it. And I always end up with a big grin on my face and a happy sigh on my lips.

So for sheer joy and entertainment value, this deserves the 5 stars.

also, great narration: Charlie David never disappoints.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

