Review of Sacked by Jen Frederick

Sacked (Gridiron, #1)Sacked by Jen Frederick

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This was very enjoyable. College romance, with a virgin hero. Others have commented that their are discrepancies between reality and the college rules / college football portraied in this, luckily as european, none of that matter to me, as I wouldn’t know.

Knox was too perfect for me though – college kid, all american football hero, best of the best, good looking and ripped as all get out, a virgin, saving himself for the one and sooooo in touch with his emotions too… just a bid too perfect really. Flaws are nice. Flaws make people real.

I loved this, ok, I had a few minor niggles, but in general I loved it – up until the WTF moment at 90% in – which felt completely OTT for the situation, but that might just be me…

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

