Review of What Happens At Christmas by Jay Northcote

What Happens At ChristmasWhat Happens At Christmas by Jay Northcote

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I was so lucky to win a copy (total claim to fame, Sean is called Sean due to my suggestion) of this super sweet christmas romance on Jay’s facebook page. Would have bought it anyway though, as I really enjoy Jay’s stories and I love me a good christmas romance.

This is the super sweet story of two childhood friends, who finally man up to admit what the rest of the world could have told them years ago – they are perfect for one another. Sean and Justin are super sweet and fun together. Its the kind of story that will leave you with a happy smile on your face.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

