Review of An Unlocked Heart by K.C. Wells

An Unlocked Heart (Collars and Cuffs, #1)An Unlocked Heart by K.C. Wells

My rating: 2 of 5 stars

2 – 2.5 stars

This wasn’t for me, but others seem to love this series, so please do not let my review stand alone, if you are considering purchasing it.

Too sweet and lovey dovey for me. The sub too much of a wishy washy personality and the dynamics of the relationship felt too shallow.

For a book that pokes fun of ‘the book that shall not be named’ it sure does fall into a lot of stereotypes it self.

Read this for a challenge and I may be curious enough to pick up the second book in the series, but I am not sure this type of ‘clean shaven’ kink is for me. I like a bit more grit in my kink books.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

