Review of Rorschach Blots by RoughDraftHero

Rorschach BlotsRorschach Blots by RoughDraftHero

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I think interesting might be the right word here? Or fascinating?

This is a student / teacher relationship, there is some dubious consent going on and the relationship is horribly dysfunctional.

At 35% done, I made the following update: I seriously dislike both MCs. Their actions toward eachother repels me and the dynamics of theirs “relationship” is unethical and horrid… And yet, I seem to still be reading?

At 70%: Two thirds done and I seriously still have no idea about how I want this to end. This is a book aboutbhorribly dysfunctional friendships. I really do not like any of the characters in it. Not the MCs nor the secondary characters. Except maybe Janey, she is ok I guess…

I didn’t like this story. Didn’t like the MCs and I am not really sure I liked the ending either. But I continued reading all the way through anyway…
3-3.5 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

