Review of Control by Cordelia Kingsbridge

ControlControl by Cordelia Kingsbridge

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This was freaking awesome! 500 pages of free goodness! I am so happy that I didn’t stumble upon it until it was complete, my nerves would not have been steady enough to handle reading this while it was still in progress…

I could not stop reading – read far into the night – and I loved it! Should I mention one little niggle, it would be that the ending was a tiny bit too rushed, but I forgive everything for the sheer entertainment value in this fantastic story!

Will look up this author and find everything else she has written – and hopefully some of it is something I have to pay for – because this should not have been free! It is way too good. I feel almost guilty that I didn’t pay for it!

This story is available through AO3.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Review of Control by Cordelia Kingsbridge

  1. Monika says:

    Hello, please,please! Don’t you have saved the Control follow-up ficlet? I love Control by Cordelia and I like to read it. But I can’t find the ficlet, I already written her but she told me, she doesn’t have it in some document to send me. Please, please can you help me? I swear I don’t post it anywhere, I just want to read it!
    Thank you for any help! Monika – my mail is morrigast@gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

