Review of Romance: Straight to Gay by Raven Clark

Romance: Straight To Gay (First Time, M/M, MM)Romance: Straight To Gay by Raven Clark

My rating: 1 of 5 stars

I am not sure where the word romance comes from in the title, because there was none in the story. In fact there was no connection between the characters at all, and even very little interaction. This may have been the most unconvincing GFY I have ever read. There was absolutely no reason for this pairing to happen and since I didn’t get to know either of the characters, I really didn’t care if it happened either…

It went from nothing to a drunken kiss, to straight guy running away to inexplicable sex-a-thon…

I was struggling to finish, and that is a feat considering it is only 11 pages long…

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

