Review of Wolfsong by T.J. Klune

WolfsongWolfsong by T.J. Klune

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I am exhausted! This book was so intense I forgot to breathe! Someone told me, this was Kirt Graves first audiobook narration – well hat’s off to that man, because he was flawless and did this amazing story justice in every way.

I am not big on shifter stories – there, I said it! I have a select few I enjoy, but they rarely generate strong emotional responses, as they are in general kind of hard to fully relate to. But this? I cried, I choked up, I forgot to breathe, I ached.

TJ gives nods to both Twilight and Harry Potter – and I enjoy both of these series immensely – but this story is not those stories. It is completely it’s own and it is beautiful.

Cannot recommend enough. All the feelings. All the stars. Take it. Go get it. Read it. Or even better: Listen to it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

